Freeze or cancel a card
A frozen card declines every purchase until you unfreeze it. A cancelled card never works again.
Who can do this: You need to be an owner, admin or manager to do this.
- Open Cards and find the card under Cards, or open the cardβs page.
- Choose Freeze. To start it again, choose Unfreeze.
To cancel it for good, choose Cancel (or Cancel card on its page), then Cancel for good.
- Open the Cards tab.
- Tap Freeze under the card. To start it again, tap Unfreeze and confirm with Face ID.
Cancel a card on the dashboard.